Matric Supply Exams Roll No Slips 2016 for All Punjab Boards

Sponsored Links

SSC supply exams 2016 will start from 17th September 2016 in all over Punjab. Now all these boards in Punjab have posted roll no slips of candidates at their mentioned addresses. In case, the students could not receive their roll no slips by post, they can download their roll no slips from the official site of their respective board. The educational boards in Punjab include BISE Lahore, BISE Rawalpindi, BISE Multan, BISE Gujranwala, BISE Faisalabad, BISE DG Khan, BISE Bahawalpur and BISE Sahiwal.


Sponsored Links

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>